send any file through blutooth or irda

Discussion in 'Mobiles and Tablets' started by sanyaldk, Jul 31, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sanyaldk

    sanyaldk the end begins....

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2006
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    ratnagiri
    hi guyes this is for all nokia s60
    many times you come across situation when you want to send some software through ur mobile to another, it shows unable to send protected object.but with my trick you can send any file to another it is as follow
    1.through software like fexplore open folder containing that software.
    2.click on rename
    3.just add .txt after name of ur software or theme.
    4.now send this txt file to another phone.
    5.in recievers phone software opens with installer perfectly.
    so friends check this out .
     
  2. Official Techie

    Official Techie New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Messages:
    439
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Somewhere in motherboard
    thnx for info but why to break laws u can go to jail !!!!!!! if if a close friend of urs complains to nokia ceo


    just kiddind be happy do what u like
     
  3. paul_007

    paul_007 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    801
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    earth
    oh gr8 piece of info, i was really lookin 4 this info, this will solve many problems,
     
  4. khin007

    khin007 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2004
    Messages:
    211
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    for softwares change .sis to .si and you can install the send file without renaming it again. just my 2 cents
     
  5. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    is this a trick.... it s known since 3-4 years...
    and use profi explorer... its the best....
     
  6. Akshay

    Akshay Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2004
    Messages:
    1,121
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Pune
    Most of the file managers allow this thing & has been arnd for a while now. Anywyz thnx for sharing the info...
     
  7. montsa007

    montsa007 ~Bulletproof Monk~

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    no need to add txt use profiexplorer
     
  8. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    actually u can send anything thru fexplorer too...
     
  9. montsa007

    montsa007 ~Bulletproof Monk~

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,180
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mumbai
    in my old 6630 i couldnt
     
  10. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    wich version did u use..... i use 1.16b
     
  11. iMav

    iMav The Devil's Advocate

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2006
    Messages:
    7,004
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Masti Ki Paathshaala
    profi explorer is good ... only thing is that requires to b re-installed if u format ur fone (installed on mmc .... as if u have to c**** it) .... but fe does not require to b re-installed
     
  12. prankie

    prankie D PrankMaster

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2005
    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bhopal | Pune
    Hope fexplorer comes on symbi v9 soon...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page