problem with .vcd file

Discussion in 'Software Q&A' started by IronCruz, Nov 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IronCruz

    IronCruz ICE COOOOL!!!

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Karnataka
  2. clmlbx

    clmlbx Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2006
    Messages:
    2,110
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Indore
    First reattach ur photo properly as it is not viewable and what I remember this is virtual cd file .. You will need that software to use this file. Don't remember actually which software was it but for sure it is virtual cd. most probably this is the software :- http://www.virtualcd-online.com/
     
  3. OP
    OP
    IronCruz

    IronCruz ICE COOOOL!!!

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Karnataka
    just see it now...and tell me the procedure...
     
  4. CA50

    CA50 Active Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2007
    Messages:
    1,010
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    GraveYard
    hi buddy where is the picture??
     
  5. OP
    OP
    IronCruz

    IronCruz ICE COOOOL!!!

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2008
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Karnataka
  6. di9it

    di9it thinking di9it'al

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Its a virtual cd image file that is been split into volumes named:
    WE9.VCD.D00
    WE9.VCD.D01
    ...
    ...i dont know into how much volumes.

    And these volumes will be joined to make WE9.VCD file that can be mounted in Virtual Drive.
    I think u need to get other volumes of the split .VCD file and use joiner program to join them.
    Try HJSplit or similar program...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page