Please Suggest a NOKIA Mobile Phone below 12K - Urgent Suggestions Reqd.

mrintech

But I am loving N73 ME now :shock: N 78 achha nai lag raha hai :razz: Tell me mein le loon ki nai N 73 ME?? ;)

I want camera for taking pictures at day time and for music in my ears only and of course phone :p Only these are the requirements ;)

No GPRS, GPS etc etc reqd ;)

@gagan N73 havnt stopped yet.
@mrintech as long as u dont load N73 wid tons of apps ,it runs pretty fast .and afaik u said u wont be installing too many apps. U wont get N78 anywhr coz it has stopped.

mrintech

As already stated the cost of N 73 ME here is 12,900 so will I get a bundled memory card with it in the BOX.

Also whats the warranty for battery

Reply pls. Actually the shop is 18 Km away from my home that's why asking here all things :-( :razz:

Get n73 quickly coz its production has stopped....its not available many places...at 12900 u will surely get N73me which will have 2 gb memory card..

Coool

I'm Back!:D
n73me comes with a 2gb memory card in the retail pakage...

as you want only cam and muzik, why dont you get a digicam for 7k, a mp3 player for 3k and nokia 3110c for 4k? According to me this is the best.
n73me comes with a 2gb memory card in the retail pakage...

as you want only cam and muzik, why dont you get a digicam for 7k, a mp3 player for 3k and nokia 3110c for 4k? According to me this is the best.

Coool

I'm Back!:D
3110c can take casual snaps and provide music too.....any way if you want all in one then, n73 is the way to go.....

skeletor

I've nothing against N73me, I just wanted to make you aware of other mobiles slightly over your budget which I thought would be a better value for money.

But if you don't require those features, go ahead with N73me. :)

@utsav: N73 Production halt ho chuka hai. But N73 will will be able to stay in the market for quite some time. N78 kabh se bund ho gaya? Acha khasa toh bik raha hai.

^^N78 bahut kum jagah mil raha hai jahan pe old stock hai, i recently went to few shops in my city to get N78 for krates but it wasnt available anywhere including nokia priority and mobile store but N73 was available everywhere and almost evry 1 willing to get a N Series phone is getting N73 as N70 and N72 are too old so N73 becomes the cheapest N series device. As N78 is already stopped, nokia wont do the foolishness of stopping N73 coz they will lose the customers vying to get a N series phone below 15k

Beckhamgal

Bionic Woman
@mrintech
get n73me for God's sake now:-D!! Its the best! and after such looooong debate, u don't need to think at all.

Buddy don't go for N78 cause it's production is stopped and it does not show up in nokia site product page.

And for those of you saying it slow it is not slow like thinkdigit site .... :lol:

it runs fast if you ask me ... if they call N73 slow then i don't know what they will call N72,N70

amritpal2489

M using N78 for the last 4 months.. Nd it never gave me any problem...
Its the best Nokia phone i hv used till date... IMO better than n95 too...
Try n get N78 buddy..
N73 is way 2 old now...