Serial Killer7

Happy Birthday
HI Everyone.I need a new system for my work.
I am a video editor and going to buy new system within a week.
my previous pc had become painfully slow and i have sold it off.
I need a strictly performance system and nothing fancy.
I regularly use CineFX,Pinnacle studios,TMPGEne Xpress,AVS video editor,Avid ds nitris etc..
My budget is 160k can extend upto 175k.
So please help me in this regard.
So DIFFICULT to ask a query!capital of tirana,russian language,1857 revolt?WTF am not any GK Book to answer these.
put something simple so that a common man could answer.

thetechfreak

Legend Never Ends
Get this rig which is more than enough for everything-
Component | Make | Price Processor |Intel Core i7 2600k|15900
CPU Cooler |Noctua NH-D14|4800
Motherboard |ASUS P8Z68 V PRO|13500
RAM |G.Skill Ripjaws X F3-12800CL8D-8GBXM|5400
Graphic Card |MSI R6950 Twin Frozr III Power Edition/OC * 2 Crossfire|32000
SSD |OCZ 120 GB Agility 3 SATA III|12500
HDD |Seagate 1TB 7200.12|2700
DVD Writer | LG 22X SATA DVD|900
PSU |Seasonic X 850|9500
Case |Lian Li Lancool PC-K63|7600
Monitor |DELL Ultrasharp U2311H|14000
Mouse |Razer Imperator|3000
Sound Card |ASUS Xonar DX|4200
Keyboard |Logitech G110|3000
Mouse Pad |Razer Goliathus Dragon Age II Edition|900
UPS |APC 1.1KVA|4300
Speakers |Logitech Z-506|5000
| Total |139200

serialkiller7 said:
I need a strictly performance system and nothing fancy.
Any rig at that budget will be fancy :wink:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

You made my day!!

Even I was so frustrated by these questions. Only google can answer these :-D:grin::grin:
Please dont post offtopic stuff like that. Its against the rules

Consider this a warning

Last edited:
OP
Serial Killer7

Serial Killer7

Happy Birthday
Thank you techfreak.
I dont want anykind of lag in my system.Can extend my budget upto 175k.
Do you know any reputed shop in banglore where i can get all these.
Thank you

Cilus

laborare est orare