Official iOS devices thread

the.kaushik

œ∑´®†¥¨ˆøπåß∂ƒ©˙∆˚¬Ω≈ ç√∫˜
re: Official iPhone/iPod Touch owners thread

guys suggest some good social networking site for iPhone

Facebook? Or are you referring for networking only with iPhone users?

the.kaushik

anything for timepass... Chatting related

the.kaushik

Yar actually curently am out of station for work and usually after evening I don't have anything to do. Also in a place where no relative. Only me and my iPhone. I dint brought my lappy also:(

If this is the case then install fring and come online ,I'm waiting.

the.kaushik

LOL dude I want girls LOL

the.kaushik

guys is this a bug? If ur phone is locked then u can't reject a call

You can. Press the power button (on top) once to silence the call and twice in quick succession to reject it.

Tanmay Satpathy

Sing Along Samsung

You can. Press the power button (on top) once to silence the call and twice in quick succession to reject it.

Thanks ayush, I was wondering how to do that!

Fring is really nice, now I can be in touch with all the peoples in one IM client.

Although I am too busy in these days, my iPhone is the only gadget which keep me connected (no laptop, no broadband).:)

Tanmay Satpathy

Sing Along Samsung

Today I purchased Spreadsheet. This programme offers basic editing features and creates a worksheet which can be emailed for use in XML compatible spreadsheet programme (eg. MS excel).

However the programme costs 8$ and offers basic worksheet facility. Hope more features will be made available via updates.

Although I have used quickoffice, office mobile, documents to go... The unique feature of this is the effective use of multitouch features like pinching, panning etc. The autorotate feature also helps while typing out cell text.

I am looking forward a powerpoint compatible presentation creator for my iPhone. Any suggestions?

the.kaushik

Guys hope this is legal to discuss!

What may actually go wrong if i jailbreak my 31k :?

dare devil

Is the Creative EP630 works with the Iphone 2G without problem?
Is it better than the earphone comes with the Iphone?

Just try and see how it fits into the port. The iPhone vanilla has a recessed jack and might need an additional adapter to make it fit. Otherwise it will work fine.