New Bsnl Plans and Upgradation Of Speed

Renny

I think Hyderabad's telecom infra is better or Beam has forced BSNL to offer these plans thanks to competition. Bangalore being the IT capital must be offered such plans!

Rockstar11

Rockstar11

combo 625 looks good to me...
will finally shift from my insomnia inducing home 500(!@#!@$...had many sleepless nights due to this shitty plan) plan!

i am on home combo 625 unlimited. :D

hope they will Upgrad 625 2 Mbps upto 10 GB, 512 Kbps beyond plans pan india soon.

When the hell will I get the upgrade? My line hasnt got to 512 kbps yet like rest of India.
I am on Uld625 combo

ssk_the_gr8

Make Way the LORD is Here
why are you worried abt Rajasthan , you're supposed to be from Liberty City .. go rob an ISP ;)

competition .... sigh.... All this is because of Beam.. We need a National ISP like Beam.

Darth Vader

what so special about Hyderabad and why the f*** Beam choose that city is beyond me. :evil:

I hope by 2020 we'll have a 4mbps unlimited plan @ affordable price. :cool:

rider

as Kratos
what so special about Hyderabad and why the f*** Beam choose that city is beyond me. :evil:

I hope by 2020 we'll have a 4mbps unlimited plan @ affordable price. :cool:

In 2020 dont know how much speed would require to open web pages. Right now average american is 6.1 Mbps.

funskar

Great news! But what only for Hyderabadis :shock:
I want BBG ULD 1499 CS16 VDSL (Unlimited) 16 Mbps upto 40 GB, 4 Mbps beyond for all India. Sounds like epic offer. :hyper:
Hope it is implemented for pan india..

Between last year when bsnl upgraded their bb plans ul750-850-900 etc..,, it was firstly implemented in hyderabad only after 2-3 months it was implemented pan india..
Recenlty bsnl ranked no.1 in india broadband base by having 63.7% of market share..
So hope for the best:-D

Recenlty bsnl ranked no.1 in india broadband base by having 63.7% of market share..

I would like to know how many are satisfied with the service :) some one should do a survey pan India

ill post a thread in here

Rockstar11

Rockstar11

Hope it is implemented for pan india..

Between last year when bsnl upgraded their bb plans ul750-850-900 etc..,, it was firstly implemented in hyderabad only after 2-3 months it was implemented pan india..
So hope for the best:-D

i agree with you..
new plans and speed upgrade pehle hyderabad mein hoti hai..
baad mein pure india mein hoti hai..
just wait and watch. :D

v.Na5h

Off Hook!
I would like to know how many are satisfied with the service :) some one should do a survey pan India

ill post a thread in here

By service i guess mostly everybody would be satisfied ...
except the ones too far away from exchange/dslam

any by plans/tariff offered...nobody i guess