New Browser created

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi every1,

My name is Sunny Guha and i am 15.5 yrs old. I'm frm Jabalpur,India. I have just created a browser in C# and named it SunSeeker. Guys and gals it really is fast i'm not boasting. my browser uses tweaked IE engine and is of only 24 kb. Plz don't xpect Opera, FireFox or IE stuff. This browser can just go back frwd stop and go. Thats it. I'm not a professional programmer thats y. I'm in dire need of developers and testers. Plz contact me if u wanna help. This is an open source work.

Visit my site www.sunnyguha.go.cc to view download instructions and links. If u directly want to download see below -

There r 3 links to download SunSeeker
snipped[/color

Requirements

1-.net framework 2.0 available free of cost from microsoft
2-IE7(IE6 not tested)

It is my request that plz test SunSeeker. It is bad and worthless(yet it is fast), but plz do see it once and send ur comments to me. I really need help. Even if u dislike it i'd be glad to hear ur comments. I alone made it.

Sunny Guha
email me at -- I guess you like spam

Last edited by a moderator:

Pathik

Google Bot
nice work dude... wait.. m trying it...
btw its more of a plugin than a actual browser... also its the wrong section...

Kiran.dks

Technomancer
WARNING:​

Guys, the file is infected with win32.parite.b Virus.

I request all people not to install the browser. Moderators, please remove the links in the post. You also need to edit in the repeat post:
*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/showthread.php?t=55212

Here is a snap-shot of the virus alert from "Active Virus Shield".

*i142.photobucket.com/albums/r116/kiran_rkk/Miscellaneous/sunseekerSmall.jpg

About Win32.parite.b.Virus
It is a parasitic memory resident virus is functionally identical to Win32.Parite.a. It differs from Parite.a only in the key that it creates in the system registry:
[HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Explorer\PINF]

Kaspersky

Last edited: