Need these type of softwares:--

1.) A guitar syntesizer.. I mean a software which can produce sounds of a guitar (any guitar jazz, electric etc.). I need to remix music and add some guitar sound in it. Someone suggested Fruity loops... Is there any other software for this.

2.) A software to read PDB files (I allready tried eReader but failed to read the PDF files.). + also a software which can convert .txt files to java e-books for mobiles.

3.) A paperback emulator software (Other then yBook Reader and eReader.)

4.) A software to efficiently catalogue all my DVD collection.

5.) A software for mobile (Nokia N72) which can record voice memos.

6.) A software I can use to transfer data into mobile (other then Nokia PC suit.)

7.) A software through which I can post blog entries in my blogger blog. (Other then Flock is there any other software exist that can do it.)

8.) A DJ software like Virtual DJ... but something that have more cooler effects...

I know its a huge list but..plz help me find these softies.

Thanks Vishal... Windows Live Writer is very cool, much better then Flock.
BIG THANKS.

@Liggy :- Cubase is cool yaar... so much functionality.,... I am liking it.

Cubase LE is an OEM product only and can not be purchased or download separately. (Not in any legal way :D)
Cubase is not a downloadable software...you must purchase it. (But there are other ways :D:D)

ilugd

Beware of the innocent
oh, needed that for office use. Don't care enough to get it through other ways. Thanks anyway. And Cubase LE works only on Windows 98 I heard, is that right?

^^ Yes, but there is an update for XP...
but it requires Cubase LE to be installed and renewing of licence, for which you will need to shell out more money.

navjotjsingh

Quiz_Master said:
4.) A software to efficiently catalogue all my DVD collection.

I know its a huge list but..plz help me find these softies.

Use CD Bank Cataloguer from *www.qunomsoft.com/index.htm

Apart from indexing your CDs and DVDs it also tracks if you give your CD/DVD to somebody and reminds you when you should take back from them. This feature is very useful.

Its paid but then you know where to find it. :D

Liggy

Is actually a real word..
ilugd said:
oh, needed that for office use. Don't care enough to get it through other ways. Thanks anyway. And Cubase LE works only on Windows 98 I heard, is that right?

take a look here *www.steinberg.net/1008_1.html it is the latest Cubase ver (4). I use cubase 3 sx (which I think sx is a lite ver) which I downloaded off the net.

Liggy said:
take a look here *www.steinberg.net/1008_1.html it is the latest Cubase ver (4). I use cubase 3 sx (which I think sx is a lite ver) which I downloaded off the net.
From where you downloaded them:confused: . I searched a lot and couldn't find a (legal) download link.

Thanks Navjot Bhai and Casanova I am going to try those software in evening.