Need Advice for Best Android phone around 15k

devverma

Right off the assembly line
Hello!

I want to buy new LATEST Android Smart phone under or around Rs.15000. I just lost my cell phone so looking for quick options as the choice is vast. So I need your suggestions. I don't want to just buy it for the heck of and repent later
my specifications for mobile are-
Big Screen At least 3.5inch.
want a decent gaming phone.
Decent Music and movie play that supports most latest formats
good camera at least 5MP with HD video Recording at 720p.
good hardware at least 1ghz processor, 512MB of RAM, & good GPU to play some HD games.
good Battery backup . I think 1500 maH with Android phones is a must these days...any difference of opinion,kindly explain

good ONLINE community support like XDA Developers.

I have been reading about Galaxy Ace plus, HTC One V, Motorola Defy plus, HTC Wildfire S though couldn't finalize as i am not a expert

Please do not suggest me crappy Spice, Micromax (Indian Chinese) phones. Please suggest branded phones only. Do not suggest phone like Sony Ericsson Xperia Mini or Mini Pro (because of 3inch screen).

Good reply is appreciated. Kindly help me with this
Thank You!

thetechfreak

Legend Never Ends
HTC One V.
But for such serious gaming won't it be better if you get a Handheld Console? PS Vita should be available locally for that price.

D3LeT3

Broken In