Is this the Best webhosting prices available. Please advise

Status
Not open for further replies.

tera

Right off the assembly line
I am just starting out as an web designer and want the cheapest yet stable web hosting services for hosting my clients websites.
I have been searching the web for weeks and the best rates i could come accross for both Windows 2003.NET and Linux Webhosting was at the site at *www.compitenthosting.com .
they are asking for about Rs.30 per month for 50 MB unlimited Domains Hosting Only.
Other sites are offering between Rs. 90 to Rs.200 for the same space and that for single domain hosting.

My questions are
1) . Does anyone know of any better prices ? Or is this the best price i can get for the webhosting ?
2) . What is the difference between unlimited domains and single domain hosting. How many does unlimited mean ?
3). How can there be so much difference in the prices are the profit margins that big in this profession.

Please help i am so confused need to know all i can before i invest my small savings in this business.

Thank you for your time
regards
Tera

ramank

Broken In
This might help you!

*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=7762&highlight=web+host
*www.thinkdigit.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9455&highlight=web+host

BTW, search before you post :)

go4inet

In the zone
You have always see which is reliable !
Host to offer u 400 - 3000 bucks !

Check for uptime and lots of criteria !
And BTW u can also PM me for good quotes :)
Web Hosting + Domains !

vbtech

Broken In
Well I think the perosn is associated with the hosting company of which he had given the details and he is using this forum for advertisement of his hosting company, as this hosting company is only 5 months old.

Deep

Version 2.0
Re: Is this the Best webhosting prices available. Please adv

tera said:
1) . Does anyone know of any better prices ? Or is this the best price i can get for the webhosting ?