First Flight Error

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by ilugd, Aug 2, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ilugd

    ilugd Beware of the innocent

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2005
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This is what i got on the top left below the nav bar on
    http://www.firstflight.net/tracking/tracking.shtm

    there isn't supposed to be any dynamic asp data there. then why is this line there?

    <% set con=Server.CreateObject("ADODB.Connection") con.open "File Name=d:\udl\web.udl;" 'con.Open "dsn=fflight;uid=firstflight;pwd=fflight" %>

    check out the pwd section. What fools!!
     
  2. Venom

    Venom New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2006
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Lolz
     
  3. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    he he....
     
  4. sakumar79

    sakumar79 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Messages:
    2,441
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Madurai
    Hmm, this came up in Opera but the line did not come up in IE... Guess the testing was limited to IE... Anyway, I have just sent this info to both First Flight as well as Cybertech Networks (the people who design and maintain the website) by email... Lets see how swiftly they solve it...

    Arun
     
  5. OP
    OP
    ilugd

    ilugd Beware of the innocent

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2005
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    sakumar, good job and initiative. Bit I checked just now. It is still there.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page