Finally decided to build a new config...

dmanojkmr

Journeyman
Athlon II x4 630 2.8 Ghz ----> 4.7 k
Biostar TA785G3 HD -----> 4.3k
Kingston 2Gb DDR3 13333Mhz ----->2.7k
PSU: FSP Saga II 400W ------> 2.2k

cambinet:
coller master elite 310 ---->
or zebronics biji ----> suggest me one.

is it a good one or shall i go in for core i3 configs...

coderunknown

Retired Forum Mod
buy what you decided. good config & excellent value.

as for cabinet, Bijli will be priced 1-1.4k & comes with 3 fans. so go for it.

OP
D

dmanojkmr

Journeyman
Is athlon II x630 a 64 bit processor ..

---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:31 PM ----------

i'm new in building PCs can i make it of my own....will you people guide me through.

coderunknown

Retired Forum Mod
yup. it supports 64bit computing. all AMD processors do.

thats a much better way to do. assemble it yourself. save money & also learn a lot.

OP
D

dmanojkmr

Journeyman
And what's special in NZXT Gamma....when compared to Bijli..though i don't like the appearance of bijli (obsolete )..does that comes with color variation ...

Can by 32 bit windows run in a 64 bit processor..

---------- Post added at 06:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:26 AM ----------

if you can, get a NZXT Gamma! Costs around 2K!

how much does the NZXT Lexas costs....can i get 1 around 2k which is good looking

coderunknown

Retired Forum Mod
And what's special in NZXT Gamma....when compared to Bijli..though i don't like the appearance of bijli (obsolete )..does that comes with color variation ...

quality cabby. you can twist the sides of bijli like cardboard. moreover i doubt how long those fans going to hold.

Can by 32 bit windows run in a 64 bit processor..

now come on. thats the first stupid question i heard in ages :-x. definitely yes. nowadays all processors are 64bit. & are designed run 32bit as well as 64bit.

how much does the NZXT Lexas costs....can i get 1 around 2k which is good looking