connecting two TV with one Cable connection.

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by shyamno, Sep 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. shyamno

    shyamno New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2005
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata
    can anyone tell me how to connect two tv with one cable connection.Please reply soon.
     
  2. clmlbx

    clmlbx Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2006
    Messages:
    2,110
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Indore
    You Just Have To Buy The Stuff That Will Divide Ur Main Cable Connection Into Two . That U Can Get In Any Electronic Shop [rs 10 Or 15 Stuff ] And Cable Wire [of Length How Much U Need To Extend It To Ur Anothe T.v ] . I Don't Remember What That Stuff Is Called But U Will Get It When U Will Talk The Shop Keeper Of Elctronic Shop And Explain What U Have To Do .
     
  3. OP
    OP
    shyamno

    shyamno New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2005
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata
    can any one tell me is that possible to divide the cable without using any RCA(or RF) Cable splitter.
     
  4. janitha

    janitha New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Messages:
    1,801
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kollam, Kerala
    Yes you can, by using a suitable induction coil and amplifier. But why, when you can use a simple and cheap splitter?
     
  5. OP
    OP
    shyamno

    shyamno New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2005
    Messages:
    650
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kolkata
    how much a splitter will cost? Which splitter must be bought any specification?
     
  6. nishant_nms

    nishant_nms New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2005
    Messages:
    1,344
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Pune
    u can do it by just joining two wires on the end of the cable wire
     
  7. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmm New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2006
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    C:\Windows\System32
    no need splitter jus cut it...n join wit plaster...n sum signal will drop...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page