1. Budget?
min 10k - 18k max
2. Display type and size?
min QVGA - HVGA
3. Form Factor? bar, slider, flip?
do not matter
4. Preferred choice of brand?
all international
5. Preferred input method (QWERTY, touchscreen, numpad, touch-n-type).
only touchscreen
6. What camera option you want? Please specify need for flash, autofocus, front facing camera.
primary camera-min auto focus max image stabilization front facing also
7. Preferred operating system? (Android, Symbian, iOS, Windows Phone etc).
Android or Windows
8. Preferred connectivity options (3G, Wifi etc)Please specify clearly.
min - 3G, Wifi max- nfc,
9. Preferred applications (Flash, Swype, GPS, etc)?
flash, Swype ,gps
10. Primary use of handset (multimedia, camera, mails, internet, gaming etc)?
gaming
11. Any specific mobile phones in consideration?
Huawei Ascend Y300-dont know ny thing about this cell
Lg optimus L9 - best reading by thread
Nokia 720 if have 2 shift to windows
12. Any other info that you want to share
Huawei Ascend Y300- link not available by any site plz give some details on this as Sam listed it under 10k category

shreymittal

Being Human
Wait for a month and then get yourself Xperia L. Will be launched by then and pls don't even think of grand if you want to buy now get yourself LG L9 @15k from HS18.

aAdirulz

Wait for a month and then get yourself Xperia L. Will be launched by then and pls don't even think of grand if you want to buy now get yourself LG L9 @15k from HS18.

dude Lg L9 is not now at 15k at HS18 now its 18k n min u ll get at 17k from flipkar or else the suped deal comes back
n how can u be so sure that Xperia L ll be at 15k ?? i find many website states to be under 21k so out of my budget n plz can u say about Huawei Ascend Y300..

Grand are you serious bro?:eek:

i have used Grand and other than being really bulky and the added cover does help to make it even more bulkier, i found the mobile to be just fine but only under 20k.

dude Lg L9 is not now at 15k at HS18 now its 18k n min u ll get at 17k from flipkar or else the suped deal comes back
n how can u be so sure that Xperia L ll be at 15k ?? i find many website states to be under 21k so out of my budget n plz can u say about Huawei Ascend Y300..

Y300 = G330 + Android 4.1. and as it packs dualcore Cortex A5, it'll can't even come close to L9/Xperia L, etc. And before you think about SuperDeals, just be sure that HomeShop18 will ship it here. Unlike flipkart readily shipping any highend mobile, homeshop18's range is pretty limited.

Huawei Ascend Y300- link not available by any site plz give some details on this as Sam listed it under 10k category

flipkart has it up for preorder at ~7k pricetag.

shreymittal

Being Human

:shock:
Where i mentioned Xperia L will be priced @15K
and who told you that it will be priced @21K source pls
:facepalm:

aAdirulz

sam i previously ordered 4m HS18 in my place 4 a COD so i hope 2 get, it takes a week or so to reach so that is the only down side

n can u name 3 best smartphones under 5k<10K<15K plz i need it plz @sam bt only International brands coz had a very bad experience with micromax

:shock:
Where i mentioned Xperia L will be priced @15K
and who told you that it will be priced @21K source pls
:facepalm:

dude sorry i understood wrongly n Xperia l is out of my budget so apart 4m lg L9 ny other?
r can u say 5<10<15<20k smartphones

5fusion

why not wait a lil and see if X:L comes in your budget when its almost there for launch in april:chinscratch:. If it falls in your budget, there is nothing like it and if it doenst L9 is there to back you up & who knows the price may too come down for L9.

aAdirulz

why not wait a lil and see if X:L comes in your budget when its almost there for launch in april:chinscratch:. If it falls in your budget, there is nothing like it and if it doenst L9 is there to back you up & who knows the price may too come down for L9.

thanx n its gona be april only if buy so hoping only it comes under my budget

sam i previously ordered 4m HS18 in my place 4 a COD so i hope 2 get, it takes a week or so to reach so that is the only down side

only cheap mobiles are available for COD in ghy.

n can u name 3 best smartphones under 5k<10K<15K plz i need it plz @sam bt only International brands coz had a very bad experience with micromax

under 10 it is Y300 all the way. under 15k, S Advanced & above 15k, better to wait for Xperia L unless you need a big display. L9 won't feel slow for another couple of years but Xperia L will pack better internals.

how about this ? UMI X2 !! kya faadu specs hai..Quad core with 2 GB RAM and 13MP camera

Buy Umi X2 Quadcore • Umi Mobiles India

priyankgupta

Are Xperia L and SP to be launched in April? In India???