BSNL Users come here for a brief meeting

Harvik780

ToTheBeatOfUrHeart
Please post all the excuses BSNL gives when u call customer care.
Let me start off-
No. 1 excuse-
1)Question-Why is the server down or slow?
Bahana no.1-U have a problem with the phone line earthing.
Bahana no.2-The server is down cause there is maintenance going on .

abhijit_reddevil

Manchester United
Question: When will this problem be solved?
Answer: Please call Mr.X and tell your problem.

You call Mr.X

Answer: Please call Mr.Y and tell your problem.

You call Mr.Y

Answer: Please call Mr.Z and tell your problem.

You call Mr.Z

Answer: Please call Mr.A and tell your problem....:D

Me Q:why dataone is slow ?
bsnl guy:try this phone no.
tried the no,
Q:hello,I have slow speeds...
nother bsnlguy:wait,call this no...

^^ Now make a C program-its easy :D

digitized said:
Answer: Please call Mr.X and tell your problem.

You call Mr.X

Answer: Please call Mr.Y and tell your problem.

You call Mr.Y

Answer: Please call Mr.Z and tell your problem.

You call Mr.Z

Answer: Please call Mr.A and tell your problem....:D
Red-tapism.

sysfilez

Welcome To The Jungle
all our customer care represenatives are busy kindly hold the line. 10mins approx u hear this ****.

chicha

High without substance...
my case
"step 1"
Me: Explain him in two different lang describ him the whole situation
completely.

Mr. A "Sir we do not deal with that problem, please call this number
666"

some one at 666 " Yes sir how may i help you?"

Me: Go to step 1. again in two languages.

some one at 666 "sir please hold on i will connect to other department"

other guy at some department " Yes sir how may i help you?"
Me: "go to step 1" this time use some profanities. cut the call

total time spent on the call over 30 min depending on the problem.
what you gain? BP, and very bad day ahead of you

I call them--

"Q.) Hello uncle! Its Ashwin. Internet is not working here. Whats the problem?"

"Ans.) Beta, Maintainence chal rahi hai. {Call Cut}".

I get this answer every time I call them. (I lost count after 14th times...)

^^ Nah.. Check again. They can't be normal.

They don't even know the meaning of problemless internet connection.