Best 50k lappy?

Status
Not open for further replies.

varuog

Journeyman
Hii friends ...

I am back here after a long time ... Had to make a new id as I've lost my previous account.

Anyways, coming back to the topic, I am once again in dire need of your help. (I was advised to buy n82 in my previous query and I am glad I went with your advice).

Now, I need to buy a laptop - my first ever ! My budget is around 50k.
I am not very sure about the configuration. I'd just like to have the best in my budget.
I prefer to buy Dell or HP.
Since I am a student, I'll be needing the lappy for various purposes - includes programming, movies, little bit of gaming etc ...

Can you please advice me a suitable choice?
Thanks in advance !!!

OP
varuog

varuog

Journeyman
can you pls tell me the price of dell stdio 15?

secondly, i was just browsing and found dell studio xps series quite impressive! what do you all think about them? can anyone pls confirm me its price (in india)?

rajhot

S60 rocks
can you pls tell me the price of dell stdio 15?

secondly, i was just browsing and found dell studio xps series quite impressive! what do you all think about them? can anyone pls confirm me its price (in india)?

You can configure Lappy in dell site according to ur requirements...finally it'll give u thr price also.

OP
varuog

varuog

Journeyman
There's even one Studio XPS 13 - and it's priced around 54k (I am not sure, though).
What about it?

damngoodman999

damnbadman666
STudio 15 is good laptop , even i suggested for many of them past one week in my place 3 of them got same problem , not with performance issues but - DVD DRIVE thats the only problem .
MANY TIMES ITS NOT WORKING !! gr8 !! look forward for that one , clear ur clarification with the dealer about the warranties & get .

Check for the ASUS laptops with same config as DELL studio 15 it comes with the 9700MGT GPU costs 57K . i asked today only !!

OP
varuog

varuog

Journeyman