best 2.1 speaker ? altec or creative or tech com ?

nishantv2003

We Both Have a Mouse!!!
yaar u can buy any low cost keyboard which u can change when u will have money,
but speakers we buy once for a long time.

so, close ur eyer and get Altec lansing ATP3.
im telling u, u wont regret ur decision...

axxo

99.9% Idle
go for creative Inspire 2.1 M2600 Model comes at Rs.1650/- best for the price given

hmm lagta hai altec hee lene padenge ..sab log itni tareef jo kar rahe hai ..any chances of price drop in coming 6 months ?

PraKs

2600 Rs hai lelo bhai.. When u need Best Quality then mind spending some money..

Or else take Techcom or Intex speakers.. :)

P

priyadarshi

don't go for altec. its my personal experience... creative inspire is better...

pushkaraj

pushkaraj said:
axxo said:
go for creative Inspire 2.1 M2600 Model comes at Rs.1650/- best for the price given
+1
esumitkumar said:
pushkaraj and priyadarshi ..wats bad in altec and gud in creative ?
No bro. There is nothin bad about altec. The point is that the creative inspire 2600 is the best in the 1600-1700 price range. If u hav more bucks to spend then altec atp3 is the one u should go for.

drgunjankumar

altec lansing atp3 anyday dude.. i have a creative a logitech and atp3 and atp3 wins handsdown in all depts.. bass treble looks everything

Why should he go for ATP3 when he can get Creative Inspire 5.1 for Rs.3k?

it's better to go for Inspire 2.1 + TVSE keyboard than to go for ATP3 + cheap keyboard.

spremals

Pl. Don't Mis Guide Any Body W/o Listening The Product..have U Ever Heard Tech Com 803??... They R Just Superb With Beautiful Sound, Jsut Go 4 It...and Believe It.

spremals said:
Pl. Don't Mis Guide Any Body W/o Listening The Product..have U Ever Heard Tech Com 803??... They R Just Superb With Beautiful Sound, Jsut Go 4 It...and Believe It.
Exactly. Do not misguide anybody by recommending things that were great 2 years ago. I have used ATP3 for more than a year. Now using Creative T6060. Believe me, T6060 sounds a hundred times better than APT3. I am damn sure that Even Inspire 5.1 will sound better than ATP3.
This is exactly why I recommended SBS 2.1 370 for normal listening or inspire 2.1 for good music/movie playback.

And I will again say that Inspire 2.1 + TVSE gold is better combination than investing all the money in ATP3.