Urban Terror - Fun Over Realism

toofan

^heh!! :D practise and ask whatever u want to here!! I will reply u with solution/suggestion...

Regarding Crosshair:- Many Guys prefer Default Crooshair(like ico,noobjoe etc. etc.) but i prefer the crosshair which comes 2 times before default crooshair.. i mean the crooshair which looks like default crooshair but dont get bigger if u constantly fire...I can manage using that crooshair since i know when to fire constantly and when to stop firing!! ;)

Regarding Sensitivity:- Sensitivity differ from mouse to mouse.. though i use 2.5...high sensitivity is not good... *www.youtube.com/watch?v=g92LtY_BeE0 << Urban Terror mouse sensitivity practice :)

My gears:- M4A1+Desert Eagle+Silencer+Kelver Vest+Helmet :p

LOL krazzy do you know he is senior then us in playing UrT and one time hero when we were just starting to learn how to aim.

amitash

Intel OCer
^how am i senior to u? i just started 2 days ago

BTW, how do i equip myself with more than 2 things? the last two say unavailable

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
LOL krazzy do you know he is senior then us in playing UrT and one time hero when we were just starting to learn how to aim.
LOL! VV :neutral::mrgreen::mrgreen:
^how am i senior to u? i just started 2 days ago

BTW, how do i equip myself with more than 2 things? the last two say unavailable
U need to select none in secondary weapon and in grenade...none is available on Right top of the selection area.....

toofan

Lol i think i confused with some other. Ohh now i remember you are the first guy to have a icore 7 if m not confusing again.

Actually you can only have 5 things to pick. (compulsory)1 main weapon + (non-compulsory)secondary weapon + (compulsory)1 Pistol + now the rest three are not non compulsory. if you take the secondary weapon then you will have only three choices left in the last row.

and if you take negev as 1st choice then you can't take secondary weapon.

Aspire

^heh!! :D practise and ask whatever u want to here!! I will reply u with solution/suggestion...

Regarding Crosshair:- Many Guys prefer Default Crooshair(like ico,noobjoe etc. etc.) but i prefer the crosshair which comes 2 times before default crooshair.. i mean the crooshair which looks like default crooshair but dont get bigger if u constantly fire...I can manage using that crooshair since i know when to fire constantly and when to stop firing!! ;)

Regarding Sensitivity:- Sensitivity differ from mouse to mouse.. though i use 2.5...high sensitivity is not good... *www.youtube.com/watch?v=g92LtY_BeE0 << Urban Terror mouse sensitivity practice :)

My gears:- M4A1+Desert Eagle+Silencer+Kelver Vest+Helmet :p

Mr guru can you tell me:
1. what is the best gun
2. what is the best fov
3. What is the best shooting mode
4. What items should be used
etc
;-) reply quick mr Gyani

no offense.....but i think comp@ddict(*endwar*) is playing with wall hax:-x
Never accuse someone without specing him or recording a demo.

It's a very bad thing to do. Just use tac goggles and run and jump like a jackass and u'll see what I mean by "playing hardcore".

LOL I azlways try to shoot at head, but i manage to shoot is the chest. Else I wud have died half as times as I die usually.

zyberboy

dá ûnrêäl Kiñg
Never accuse someone without specing him or recording a demo.

It's a very bad thing to do. Just use tac goggles and run and jump like a jackass and u'll see what I mean by "playing hardcore".
I speced u many times,u were consistently finding people who are hiding.....u were playing very much Dark_Angel who is also using wallhax.

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
no offense.....but i think comp@ddict(*endwar*) is playing with wall hax:-x

Heh!! believe me he is good :) and Dark Angel seems like wall-hacking!!

where's RT ?
this is blind noob... See the blue team.. 1st is krazzy, 2nd is cherion and 3rd is RT!! heh!

Mr guru can you tell me:
1. what is the best gun
2. what is the best fov
3. What is the best shooting mode
4. What items should be used
etc
;-) reply quick mr Gyani
1. Depends on ur style of playing though i prefer m4 or lr300 whichever u use... :)
2. I play on 95... and i m comfortable with it..Higher fov(110) is not good since object(enemy) become thinner ;)
3. Shooting mode? u mean brust,automatic?? heh i play with automatic... 8)
4. Items heh i dont choose grenade and secondary gun because i always pick both from the battlefield...(grenades and gun of the dead one)...:twisted:
5. Atlast u got that i am Gyani 8):grin::lol:

abey ico tere ko nubs, aur kuch smilies ke alava koi typing nahi aata kya?
nubs :-|

Anyone Playing Should I host?