NZ lost to india

confused!!

It's true Im not confused
Re: India lost to NZ

^^ sorry my friend i love watching cricket and even today was able to see them thanks to weekly off on tuesdays !!

i am a fan of these wonderful people and have been to ranjit trophy matches in the early morning to see them playing .. but the thing is its now not the same what it used to be i mean our team is strong no doubt but i am afraid too deliverable at times too

i dont watch any particular news channel except INDIA TV for good goofy houmor that is telecaste 24*7 as breaking news and special programs its so funny , i mean a stress reliver for office hehehe

He He you are correct this time..India TV is better than a comedy channel:wink:

BTW you have gone to watch Ranji matches..really appreciated:smile:

Well, playing in nz pitchs are like playing on cement wicket which Indians are not used to..remember dhoni in second t20? He strugle to find timing..that will happen to all youngstars in this series..england,w.i,s.a,aus,nz pitchs are totally different from sub continent...remember last years series against aus in aus? The key man in that series is sachin. Infact he is the man responsible for that series win..he is the key man in this series too..if he clicks anything can happen..in the test series we had a game on because of senior members which nz lacks..i think nz will win the series with 4-1....

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Coool

Coool

I'm Back!:D

^^ Mera jotysh Sahi nahi howa........:D:D:D
Congo to Indians:D:D

Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost!!!:D:D

red_devil

Back!

should this thread be moved to CHIT CHAT ? [...or merged with the cricket channel over at chit chat ?..]