What to do now?

SahilAr

In the zone
I really need your advice please help me guys
I am in final year BCA,but till 1st sem have only passed only 2 subjects that too only in 1st sem.And from 2nd to 5th sem i have not attended even a single exam(except practicals).6th sem exams are from 24th April.and you know why all this happened?because "ME and NIIT make that happened".I started GNIIT when i started my BCA,3 years ago(in 2010).I screwed myself totally!!I only passed in Gniit exams and only learnt sOME networking concepts,not even learnt CCNA completely!I didn't knew that putting so much pressure on my non stop Durronto will de-rail so badly!Now,i only know some of the networking in GNiit Programme and about BCA,i only know SQL(a lil bit),don't even know C Programming.
Now,i really want to start up from the scratch and want to build my Information Security Career,where should i start with?
I see the following options now:
1.Either just give up BCA exams and prepare for CET for BCA again,but this time from a better university may be from I.P. university,coz colleges in my Sonipat totally suck and even MDU sucks!!
2.Clear BCA exams and wait for 2 years to get admission in MCA.

A word of advice:never over pressurize yourself by adding so much tonnage to your train that one day it de-rails very badly that may affect you and your family.If you are pursuing a regular degree,please please don't start a career diploma(regular atleast) at all!!
What should i really do now??:cry::cry:
Please help.

CyberKID

In search for Tech Gyan!
IMO, you should opt for your 1st option, Drop BCA for now, prepare for CET, and again get admission in BCA (if you want). Most good IT companies do not prefer candidates with backlogs and you have the whole course in backlog.