1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

Using proxy server on s60 v3 device

Discussion in 'Mobiles and Tablets' started by MasterMinds, Sep 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MasterMinds

    MasterMinds hell boy

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2006
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is it possible?
     
  2. Tamoghno

    Tamoghno New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    26.6932 n , 88.423 s. Locate me on google maps
    Yup very possible. , just edit the access point . Options > advanced settings and enter it there .
     
  3. OP
    OP
    MasterMinds

    MasterMinds hell boy

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2006
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Lol thanks budy! Lol couldnt find simple thing!
    -----------------------------------------
    Posted again:
    -----------------------------------------
    Now i can download from rapidshare.de on phone itself!! Yehe
     
    Last edited: Sep 8, 2009
  4. Tamoghno

    Tamoghno New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    795
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    26.6932 n , 88.423 s. Locate me on google maps
    ^^ i thought you are a winmo user .

    Btw , what connection r u using ?
     
  5. OP
    OP
    MasterMinds

    MasterMinds hell boy

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2006
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Na never used winmo! I am on bsnl 3g!! It has static ip!
    -----------------------------------------
    Posted again:
    -----------------------------------------
    Unlimited plan!
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2009
  6. maddy_in65

    maddy_in65 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    3G Unlimited plan:-o
     
  7. OP
    OP
    MasterMinds

    MasterMinds hell boy

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2006
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yea! Speed is not great!
    -----------------------------------------
    Posted again:
    -----------------------------------------
    I dont know what they are upto? They are providing 3g to everybody(on 2g sims, only packet data service) its been 4 months! Since 3g is active here! Earlier there was very good speed like 90 to 130 kbps average abt 100 kbps. But now only 40
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2009
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page