SwishMax 2005 Problem

Discussion in 'QnA (read only)' started by sudipbhowmick, Aug 22, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sudipbhowmick

    sudipbhowmick New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi...Guys,
    Can Any1 Plz Help Me? I want to know that how to execute a Installation in "fscommand [in Script]"....What is the exact code? Suppose... I Want To Execute A Installation From CD...I'm Giving "in Fscommand="Exec %Drive%\Setup.Exe" & in "Argument=True"....This Is Not Working For Me.
    Plz. Do Solve This Problem Of Mine & I'll Be Greatful To You All.
    Thanx
     
  2. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
  3. blueshift

    blueshift Wise Old Crow

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,227
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Inside the Pixel
    did it worked ? please reply.
     
  4. OP
    OP
    sudipbhowmick

    sudipbhowmick New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2006
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanx for replying.....no..id didn't worked. i have to make a Bat File [Install.Bat] & put it in the fscommand folder which then can accesed by Swishmax.any way...again thanx to solve my problem. goodday.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page