Suggest Something around 3.5k

VarDOS

VarDOS

15.0 GHz
I can't find anything interesting in it... as i have a MP3 player.... and also i use my camera as a ipod..

get something which will serve you for long.

A PMP will be better, get a transcend one...they are VFM and no sh!t restrictions.

Getting a gfx card or other accessories will render them useless after few months, these things are better purchase once in while rather than as gift.

VarDOS

VarDOS

15.0 GHz
no tat's the only thing which i don't have... but it can't come in 3.5k - 4k.
and also as i told first nxt year its 10th so no PSP, XBOX, PC...

confused

Evolving Rapidly...
Thank god, a 14 yr old saying that he does not need a mobile. Good, i have seen teenagers demanding mobile phones only because it looks cool and others have it.
i have done that...and i was exactly 14 yrs old then. lol:D

VarDOS

VarDOS

15.0 GHz
no... bicycle i have already one.....

I am thinking about upgrading about RAM and HDD...

wat do u say....

yeah, but now I am in 9th STD... next year it will be my 10th.. my dad will not allow to play games.. nither he will give to sit on my PC as now I am free. So I am planning to buy a best GFX card after my 10th.. So anything except GFX Card....

Wont your dad allow you to even play fo 1-2 hours ?? Come on dude its ur life and ur responsible for it.

Tu abhi bhi itna badaa nahi hai ki tu scooty chalaa sake :D
He meant a bicycle ....

Me having personal Activa without a license....I just got my number plate before 1 month :|

Thank god, a 14 yr old saying that he does not need a mobile. Good, i have seen teenagers demanding mobile phones only because it looks cool and others have it.

Mobiles will be helpful in some emergency. Also it helps in calling ur GF without problems. Thats why I bought 'some' mobiles :|.

better get a harddisk to store more data :p

+1

KPower Mania said:
Wont your dad allow you to even play fo 1-2 hours ?? Come on dude its ur life and ur responsible for it.
This is the reason i ask u in some other thread.....
KPower Mania said:
Me having personal Activa without a license....I just got my number plate before 1 month :|
w/o license..... interesting... I still havent my license as i lost them a year before, but i ride my bike and car w/o that.....:D
KPower Mania said:
Mobiles will be helpful in some emergency. Also it helps in calling ur GF without problems. Thats why I bought 'some' mobiles :|.
No comments.....:D

Cool Joe

The Black Waltz
Go for it.... Get another RAM of the same type and put them in dual channel. And you'll have some money to buy another HDD...
Or you could beg your pa and get a gfx card...

Kpowermania said:
Mobiles will be helpful in some emergency. Also it helps in calling ur GF without problems. Thats why I bought 'some' mobiles :-|.

Well... Gmail is what I use.... Can't talk live but chat is good enough...