Suggest a handset upto 10K

v4u_luv2004

lol
u knw i was surprised to c that it was workin evn on my n73 [HandWave]
waise kuch kaam ka nahi hai but its really kool to make an impression on ur frnds ;)
n one thng i really luv abt our fone that it comes vth dictionary thanks to feature pack 2
n i luv it even more bcos it comes vth English to Hindi dictionary very very useful.. :)

n thr's one query bro at times i do get error wen i play Asphalt3
do u face anything like that?

MasterMinds

hell boy
About asphalt
sometimes it refuses to start an i have to start again but once game starts then no probs

Yes dictionary is very usefull though have not installed hindi language i use it as eng to eng...and fp2 is great..

v4u_luv2004

Yeah same vth my fone chalo its good to knw that its a common problem in out fones n yes once d game starts then absolutely no problem n u can download the Hindi Language package for ur dictionary frm here *www.nokia.co.in/A4535015?url=*nds1.nokia.com/files/support/global/phones/software/Nokia_Mobile_Dictionary_hi.SIS
Try this n u'll find it very funny also..
funny bcos just try searching any word n then click on listen
d automated voice reads d hindi words so damn accurately n at times it sounds vry funny also.. ;)

v4u_luv2004

hahaha yes it is actually :p
n d say n play feature is also kool n again funny also...
just take this i said Madonna n d music player started playing Shardana[shamur's latest album] hahaha

MasterMinds

hell boy
Hey...i have a doubt abt my ngage button(the button on top right corner) is it back lit..???

Abt say and play feature
it is kool but is of no use i think....but the search feature proves to b useful at times

v4u_luv2004

D button in d top right corner is actually quite useful i've assigned file manager to that key[its a shotcut key] n wen u r in ngage u can put it to good use its like game button B while A is on d left side[rewind music button]

@masterminds

d abv description was 4 d ppl who dun knw abt it ;)

Howz this for a picture frm a 2mp Cam of our 5320? ;)

*img383.imageshack.us/img383/43/photo4dsmh9.th.jpg

MasterMinds

hell boy
But mine is not backlit...it doesnt glow...!! Can u plz post the pic in dark..??

And abt the pic thats not bad..

v4u_luv2004

m extremely sorry buddy i posted it by mistake i was thinking sumthng else n posted sumthng else no its not a back lit key but i wish it was.. sorry haan

MasterMinds

hell boy
Ok..!! After 2 days of testing i can say that the battery life of 5320 xm increares significantly when used with minimum display brightness. The increase in life may b btween 1.5 to 1.75 times

confused!!

It's true Im not confused
^^I heard the new firmware has a greater battery life...but then the same problem(cannot hack)

Also try "MobileThemes.OpLogo.Changer"...this is the first series 3 operator logo changer

MasterMinds

hell boy
Till the newer firmware is unhackable we cant upgrade whatever may b the benifit..! And will try ur suggested application

sandeepk

Does this new firmware solves the problem with display of Devanagari fonts on 5320? It displays fonts in weird way.

pulkit_aga

Finally mtnl launched 3g in some areas delhi and its free.
it is named as 3g jadoo.

read the full story
*www.techtree.com/India/News/Delhi_Gets_3G_via_MTNL/551-96373-613.html

v4u_luv2004

5320 firmware 4.13

Till the newer firmware is unhackable we cant upgrade whatever may b the benifit..! And will try ur suggested application

Alright buddy i have some news...
after getting high i decided to upgrade my firmware[from 3.08 to 4.13] as my earlier firmware was full of bugs that is 3.08 :mad: but d only benefit was that it was hackable but i decided against it bcos my 1st priority was having a smooth running fone with non-stop music :)
Ok enough of my bakwaas:p i updated my fone n m vry happy now
d camera quality is slightly improved n d music playback is now even better plus d fone runs smoothly.. music through speaker is also improved earlier at tyms i use to get sum chirpy voice wen music played but not anymore :p

Now d big question is d new version is hackable:(
well my answer is yes it is indeed:D
just now i hacked my fone n i can now install anything on my new firmware

So buddy go ahead n update ur firmware cos now even d latest firmware is been hacked ;)
If u have any query then do lemme know