Rate the username above you!

karnivore

in your face..
karnivore
100/10. Its simply work of art, a genious, a "one and only":D :D

Kiran_tech_mania
9/10. Imaginative, fresh and self-describing. Why did u change your avatar. The one with flashing bulb was really cool.:p

Intel_Gigacore
8/10. Imaginative.

casanova
7.5/10. Like the very sound of it. But, still.........

Tech Genius
7/10. Ordinary.

koolbluez
7/10. Not sure what u mean by it.

7/10. Although there's a nice story with it, i still don't find it refreshing enough

6/10. mmmm............don't know, but seems pretty ordinary

^....wats new in this Karnivore? i knw tht ppl have diff tastes ...but its not as amusing for me ........ so 5/10 will be gud enuf from me ........

xbonez

NP : Crysis
^^6/ 10

@coolG5 : do u by any chance use a logitech G5 :))

mine's supposed to read 'crossbones'

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
then crossbones gets... hmmm.... 6/10.

Regd my nomen.... well.. I'm known to b kool... real kool... whatever the situation.... ppl feel comfy in my company.. least tensed environ i create.. and bluez has a dual purpose.. my fav color... & almost my real name...

And why.. koolbluez.. not coolblues.... I hate being ordinary.. now I start different & finish different :D

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
90000000000000000000000/100000000000000000000000000! Kya yaar... i lost 10000000000000000000000 points!!!! tnx btw :D

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
webmaster was better, shantanu... but i give 9/10 4 ur parents who named u a real nice name.. shantanu...

karnivore

in your face..
8/10

harryneopotter said:
^....wats new in this Karnivore? i knw tht ppl have diff tastes ...but its not as amusing for me ........ so 5/10 will be gud enuf from me ........

Nah yaar, nothing new, just the reflection of how i "think". I am a pathological arguer and will continue to argue until i have pissed someone off. Thats something that i hav been doing, quite successfully, since i don't know when. Bleeding bad blood comes to me easy. :( Thats why "karnivore". Why with "k". Because my original name starts with it.