TechnoHolic

Journeyman
Recently bought a new PC with the configurations listed below….

Motherboard - Intel DH61WW (Priced – 3550/-)
Processor – 2nd Gen Intel Dual core 2.7 GHZ G630 (Priced – 3450/-)
RAM – Strontium DDR3 4GB 1333 MHZ (Priced – 1150/-)
Hard Disk – Seagate Barracuda 500 GB (Priced – 3450/-)
Graphics Card – XFX Radeon HD 5450 Model HD-545X-ZCH3 (Priced – 2050/-)
N.B.- It is a Fan Less GPU and Temp is around 58-60 Celsius after 1 hour of hard gaming..Is it okay..?
Cabinet + SMPS - iBall i9090 (Priced – 1450/-)
ASUS DVD RW External - (Priced – 1800/-)

Total CPU Unit -16900/-

All the items were purchased from Easern Logica Infoway (Kolkata) on Mid-September 2012..All the given prices were excluding VAT.
I’m a College Student and also a Low-Level Gamer..as because I’m happy with Call Of Duty II, NFS Most Wanted, Crysis I (At Low Settings), Painkiller, Desert Storm 2, Max Payne 2..

If anyone has any of the peripherals listed above may share their experiences..Actually I prefer help from True User..Also suggestions or guidance is needed from Tech-Masters for future buying..And this is my first post to this helpful forum.. :oops::p:razz:

tomys24

Broken In
congrats for new pc.

buddy, why two similar threads ? *www.thinkdigit.com/forum/pc-components-configurations/164282-purchased-new-pc.html

OP
TechnoHolic

TechnoHolic

Journeyman
congrats for new pc.

buddy, why two similar threads ? *www.thinkdigit.com/forum/pc-components-configurations/164282-purchased-new-pc.html

Thanks..Actually it was a mistake...I've deleted the identical post.:|

Last edited:

Lalit Kishore

Broken In
Congratulations for your new purchased!
Your configuration look pretty nice even good for gaming, and what about the screen which one you're using? And of what size?

OP
TechnoHolic

TechnoHolic

Journeyman
##Lalit Kishore