Status
Not open for further replies.

The_Devil_Himself

die blizzard die! D3?
I have problems playing FAR CRY game although the game runs perfect with respect to frames rate on my PC with medium and low settings but the problem is I cant see Sand and normal paths they are appears to be blue like water.I have added screenshots too please check them out and give any suggestions as to how to tackle this problem.

HERE ARE THE SCREENSHOTS:
*rapidshare.com/files/47455196/FarCry0000_001.jpg
*rapidshare.com/files/47456535/FarCry0001_001.jpg

And BTW all my drivers are up to date.

MY SPECS:
C2D PROCESSOR E6300(1.86GHz)
512MB DDR2 RAM 533MHz
INTEL 946GZ EXPRES MOTHERBOARD
INTEL ONBOARD GMA3000 GRAPHICS WITH 128MB MEMORY
NO DEDICATED GRAPHIC CARD.

And plese somebody tell me how to share images??And post thumbnails here?I am kinda new to these things.

Last edited:

slugger

Banned
ver is d screenshot??

INTEL ONBOARD GMA3000 GRAPHICS WITH 128MB MEMORY

onboard grafix chipsets dont have dedicated memory
is 128 ur sys memeory
kinda low 4 playin Fry Cry tho
also dedicated grafix card needed 4 proper renderin

Harvik780

ToTheBeatOfUrHeart
Well u need to patch the game.Its a farcry bug.The original game has a lot of graphical bugs.Patch from 1.01 to 1.4.patch from all.Google for help.

shantanu

Technomancer
i wonder why the patches never worked for me.. i downloaded the official pathces from nzone.. but they gave me error everytime.. i also tried from other sites.. but they give error... dont know why ?

Harvik780

ToTheBeatOfUrHeart
shantanu said:
i wonder why the patches never worked for me.. i downloaded the official pathces from nzone.. but they gave me error everytime.. i also tried from other sites.. but they give error... dont know why ?