Personalizing Tshirts

nice site.thx and wtf is that WSOD? :lol:
edit:Oh!its so near!that guy is in Tirupur town near Coimbatore city in Tamil Nadu.this town is famous for garment manufacturing and Knittings..yeah jatti,banyaan.. :D
*en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tirupur#Industry

Ihatemyself

Ihatemyself

What?
virus_killer said:
Thanks guys,, and now i'm gonna ask SAM to give me some free t-shirts,, arre inne saare customers jo diye hai,,, :D
Yeah many customers (digit mag shd come with a ts wid techno stuff and humour howz d idea) . .' inne saare' -r u a punjabi?
Well u didnt answer my queries in previous post...;)

virus_killer

I'm not a punjabi man,but my room mates are punjabi . and about your previous question , it takes probably 3 to 4 days to deliver your parcel.

Ihatemyself

Ihatemyself

What?
@viruskiller .when did u order tees buddy . i mailed sam for a query and he didnt reply.Plus the contests results on the website are an yr old..so i dont think xtees.com is functional..

virus_killer

Ihatemyself said:
@viruskiller .when did u order tees buddy . i mailed sam for a query and he didnt reply.Plus the contests results on the website are an yr old..so i dont think xtees.com is functional..

Before couple of months, but sam has replied to my mail before few days ,. It should be working, why don't you just order t-shirts as it's COD, so you won't loose any money if don't get your t-shirts.