Need to decide this week end on a suitable lap top

beebwa

Right off the assembly line
Have been looking to purchase a laptop primarily for:

1. Gaming 30%
2. Editing (photo-shop)
3. Video edit to upload to You tube
4. Entertainment (hd movies)
5. Laptop with graphics card is important.

Although Pshop use is limited to only creating logos and some leaflets I need a high performance machine capable of multitasking.

Have seen the following on F-kart
Models in order of preference:

1. Asus K53SM-SX010D Laptop (2nd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 750GB/ DOS/ 2GB Graph) Gadget guru @ 38744.00
    will it accept win7/8 64bit and will it be efficient (sorry I am a newbie)
  2. HP Pavilion G6-2206TX Laptop (2nd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win8/ 2GB Graph) from FK @ Rs. 37625
  3. Asus K55VD-SX314D laptop (2nd Gen Ci3|4GB|500GB|2GB Graphics|DOS) from FK @ Rs. 33957 but colour is dark indigo only.
    Sil metal @ Rs 33299 from snapdeal but any color choice from Naaptol @ 34,719
  4. HP Pavilion G4-2049TX Laptop (3rd Gen Ci5/ 4GB/ 500GB/ DOS/ 1GB Graph) from FK @ Rs. 39610
  5. Asus F501A-XX187R Laptop (2nd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Win7 HB) NO GPU from FK @ Rs. 34224
  6. Asus S56CA-XX030R Ultrabook (3rd Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB 24GB SSD/ Win7 HB) just a little to expensive from FK @ Rs. 43850
I was also considering
Acer v 571G without op system @ 37500 from Vijay Sales
but I've been told about service issues with i5 machines??

Though I'd like ASUS
I noticed the specs on HP are quite decent and GPU is Radeon HD 7670M i believe better

Budget is ideally for 35k can be stretched to 40k @ max. unless a superb deal comes along just above.

My usage is as follows:

1. Gaming 30%
2. Editing (photo-shop n Video edit to upload to You tube
3. Entertainment (hd movies)
4. Laptop with graphics is imp.

Pls advise me with best choice from above or alternates with best deals

A fellow TDF-ian pointed by pm towards:
Lamington Road for purchase, try PrimeABGB and ITwares.
Also to: MD Computers and Vedant Computers