how to install additional bounce levels on ngage??

theraven

extra levels ?
what exactly do u mean by that ?
and do u have the file ?
point it out it'll be easier to figure it out
if ur talkin abt just isntallin a game thats failry simple using the provided nokia suite!!
plz clarify for further assessment

drgrudge

Another Brick in the Wall
Raven, they mean extra levels after level five, which comes as default.

U get get the extra levels if it is available with nokia software site. I exactly dont know the site. u can see in ur phone manual. After downloading U can easily install using the nokia suite, available with u.

@futuristically_ancient, Why are u posting asking members to reply? IF any of us know soln, we will post .

theraven

5 levels ??
i had some 12-13 levels on my nokia 6610 yaar !! by default
yeh kya hai ?
i still didnt get it but u can just get the "bounce" game off the net which have those levels ..
remove the game from ur phone and install this one !
should be simple enuff
O ... all the bouce games ive seen have those many levels by default
if u ARENT talkin abt this .. plz do clarify ur situation !

drgrudge

Another Brick in the Wall
theraven said:
5 levels ??
i had some 12-13 levels on my nokia 6610 yaar !! by default
yeh kya hai ?
i still didnt get it but u can just get the "bounce" game off the net which have those levels ..
remove the game from ur phone and install this one !
should be simple enuff
O ... all the bouce games ive seen have those many levels by default
if u ARENT talkin abt this .. plz do clarify ur situation !
Till the time i had conversation with raven, i thought that bounce had only five levels. AFter have a round of arguement nad convincing him that i am having 6610 right in my hand and it has only five levels.

Then i realised that only after completing the fifth level that we get to see more levels in bounce :oops:

@anispace, anyway u can check with nokia software center( link in ur phone manual) and see if they have any updates for bounce or new levels 8)

anispace

anispace

dattebayo
Bounce is provided by Nokia for 3650 which works on other series 60 nokia phones.

It has 11 levels and after completing the 11th level it says visit nokia web for addn levels(11 -26). I even have the sis files but on opening the file it gives an error -bounce required