Help me buy a good and best smartphone.

varghesekiran

Journeyman
Hi Friends.,

I have been using Xperia ray for past 3 years. Now its time to change my mobile to adapt new technologies.So please help me find a good smartphone.

These are my first 3 options
1.Nexus 5
2.Moto X
3.Gionee Elife E7 (with 3GB RAM)

Help me decide a good one from this. Or you can add your suggestions too..;)

.jRay.

Youngling
Hi Friends.,

I have been using Xperia ray for past 3 years. Now its time to change my mobile to adapt new technologies.So please help me find a good smartphone.

These are my first 3 options
1.Nexus 5
2.Moto X
3.Gionee Elife E7 (with 3GB RAM)

Help me decide a good one from this. Or you can add your suggestions too..;)

G2 if you want the best.

OP
varghesekiran

varghesekiran

Journeyman
G2 if you want the best.

Thanks guys for the reply. Here is the questionnaire.

1. Budget? 28000
2. Display type and size? ips or AMOLED, hd or full hd, less tha or equal to 5.5"
3. Form Factor? bar, slider, flip? bar
4. Preferred choice of brand? Google,Gionee, Motorollo and now LG
5. Preferred input method (QWERTY, touchscreen, numpad, touch-n-type).touchscreen
6. What camera option you want? Please specify need for flash, autofocus, front facing camera. All theses features needed. A 16 mp rear and more than 1.3 front preferred.
7. Preferred operating system? (Android, Symbian, iOS, Windows Phone etc).Android
8. Preferred connectivity options (3G, Wifi etc)Please specify clearly. All of the above
9. Preferred applications (Flash, Swype, GPS, etc)? Need to install more applications.That is, need more RAM
10. Primary use of handset (multimedia, camera, mails, internet, gaming etc)? multimedia, camera, mails, internet, gaming, multitasking
11. Any specific mobile phones in consideration? Nexus 5,Elife E7,Moto X
12. Any other info that you want to share Need good camera, sound, and less heat and high battery backup

- - - Updated - - -

Fill this up: