Help me about network and internet

Status
Not open for further replies.

hameed

Right off the assembly line
Hi,

Firneds I am new in this fourm so I need help from you please help me on below issue.

I am using shared internet at office and this internet run thru gateway so what i want if i remove the gateway my internet stopped because every time administrator come to check the gateway so I want is there anyway of any software thur that my internet can be run witout gateway or we can hide the gateway thru software or any solution.

I mean if administrator come to check my network properties he will not find the gateway i think thru software or another way we can run the internet.

devarajan

Journeyman
hameed said:
Hi,

Firneds I am new in this fourm so I need help from you please help me on below issue.

I am using shared internet at office and this internet run thru gateway so what i want if i remove the gateway my internet stopped because every time administrator come to check the gateway so I want is there anyway of any software thur that my internet can be run witout gateway or we can hide the gateway thru software or any solution.

I mean if administrator come to check my network properties he will not find the gateway i think thru software or another way we can run the internet.

Welcome dude plz post this type of question under Q&A section. :wink: .And how can u run internet without the help of gateway??No way to hide all the right's were reserved for administartor only i suppose.

digen

Youngling
Topic Moved

Sorry but I couldnt understand a thing from your post.Can you be a little more clear & precise please?

OP
H

hameed

Right off the assembly line