Hello... Need a little help to pick up My first android

lll_aritra_lll

A siLLy mIllImEtEr loNGer
Hello everyone,

Its Aritra, a total newbie in android market.. I am planning to buy a mid range droid within 15k INR..

According to the guide....

1. Budget?

15k INR

2. Display type and size?

Size doesn't matter.. but looks is a factor.
Display type.. Amoled or Super Amoled preferable but i guess it won't fit my budget. so more bright and crisp.. it wd be better.

3. Form Factor? bar, slider, flip?

Full touch.. slider qwerty like HTC Desire Z is fine with me..

4. Preferred choice of brand?

Where I will get good support.. here in Kolkata

5. Preferred input method (QWERTY, touchscreen, numpad, touch-n-type).

Touch.. Capacitive.. Gorrila Glass is welcome

6. What camera option you want? Please specify need for flash, autofocus, front facing camera.

good picture quality of course.. 5mp is good. Autofocus is good but that should not blogged up. Front Facing camera is not important for me

7. Preferred operating system? (Android, Symbian, iOS, Windows Phone etc).

Android

8. Preferred connectivity options (3G, Wifi etc)Please specify clearly.

3g, Wi-Fi hotspot, (DLNA will add extra feature) Edge, Bluetooth

9. Preferred applications (Flash, Swype, GPS, etc)?

Flash... Swype and GPS will be great

10. Primary use of handset (multimedia, camera, mails, internet, gaming etc)?

Multimedia.. Will use it more for listening music and snapping.. and Internet of course

11. Any specific mobile phones in consideration?

HTC Salsa

12. Any other info that you want to share

yes.. a few things I would like to share..
Its my first phone that I will buy in this range. and i had to use it for at least 2-3 years.. So android upgrade and support is important for me. and of course longibity