Harry Potter N The Deathly Hallows Leaked ?

amol48

Searching...
Harry Potter N The Deathly Hallows Leaked ?

Some Pics !!!!

The Pages Might B Fake But Spoiler Warning If It Turns True !!!!!

Wikipedia:

EDIT: Links removed.. thx guys .. i hadn read those threads !!

Cyclone

Darth Penguin
AAAAAAAAARRRRRGGGGHHH!!!!! <pokes eyes out> No way am I reading any of those! Damnfunk spoilers!!! >:-(

PS - Your first two links don't work. Next one does. Dont know about the rest. Saara suspense usi vaale ne uda diya, couldn't bear to read the rest! Bugger! The books are coming out day after tomorrow, you couldn't have waited a little longer?

moderators should lock this thread right now IF THEY DONT WANT ANOTHER SHALU SHARMA EPISODE

I dont know about the other leaks but this one looks real. But its only 400 pages or so.
Dont worry about the spoilers thing. Its utterly unreadable if you dont enlarge it and too much of an effort.
But the real thing is coming on 21th and who wants to spoil the real fun of reading one on the couch.
So much for the leaked editions !

Upendra Sharma

Leaked...I readed it all.
Ashwin gave me the CD...
But he thinks its fake.
We will wait for final book to come in our hands.

We are in college right now, and he helped me to create this ID.
I am in his class.
Hello to everyone.

@amol48
Ya Amol please remove the link. Someone on this forum is already in trouble for this issue and he is really at wits end when he got the official notice from the publishers.
You dont want to be caught in the wrong mess.
I mean what the point in giving the leak.If someone wants to find it as a proof it so easy googling.
We dont want good members from this forum getting warning now ..do we!

i reported this thread loooong back y isnt it locked :? we dont wnat another HP storm :twisted: do we

fun2sh said:
yeah why mods are not closin it or DO THEY REALLY ENJOYS SHALU SHARMA THING? :shock:
I think they did. Digit moderating sucks, one of the worst forum in view of moderation and mods are so damn laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

when he got the official notice from the publishers

what...??? When did this happen.. and to who..??

yaar kise notice mil gaya ? India US kab se ban gaya ki pirates ko notice aane lage ? PIRACY ROCKS ! YO BABE !!

In India
<Typical Indian attitude>Who got a notice for Piracy and that too of a children's book</Typical Indian attitude>

And good you removed it.
I seriously think now that, that book is fake. (And welcome "Up" ,reffering to post #6)

eggman said:
I think they did. Digit moderating sucks, one of the worst forum in view of moderation and mods are so damn laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Yeah well keep blaming them for the things members indulge in :) Good thinking.

QwertyManiac said:
And good you removed it.
I seriously think now that, that book is fake. (And welcome "Up" ,reffering to post #6)
yeah me toooooooo feels book is fake. so much is happenin in just 6 chapters. everythin is very fast n better to say BAHUT HI DOOM DHARAKA HO RAHA HAI BOOK KE SURU ME HI.