Graphics designer PC ~ 75k

deepakg

Journeyman
1. What is the purpose of the computer? What all applications and games are you going to run? (Stupid answers like 'gaming' or 'office work' will not work. Be exact. Which games? Which applications? Avoid the word 'et cetera.')
Ans: : I am a website / graphics designer and app developer, I use Adobe Creative Suite, Eclipse and Android studio for Android App development, Use Adobe Premier for small video editing job, I do heavy Internet surfing and watch movies, Frequent game player. And use Odin and other stock market applications.

2. What is your overall budget? If you can extend a bit for a more balanced configuration, then mention this too.
Ans: 70k may be 5k extra if worth it
(please give same for 40k)

3. Planning to overclock?
Ans: No

4. Which Operating System are you planning to use?
Ans: Windows 7 64-bit

5. How much hard drive space is needed?
Ans: 1TB + Boot SSD

6. Do you want to buy a monitor? If yes, please mention which screen size and resolution do you want. If you already have a monitor and want to reuse it, again mention the size and resolution of monitor you have.
Ans: Yes, I need 24 inch monitor with full HD ( with at least 1 HDMI and a VGI port)

7. Which components you DON'T want to buy or which components you already have and plan on reusing?
Ans: I don't have any components to reuse.

8. When are you planning to buy the system?
Ans: On the occassion of Dusshera (22'nd Oct)

9. Have you ever built a desktop before or will this be done by an assembler?
Ans: never assmbled desktop, will be done by an assembler

10. Where do you live? Are you buying locally? Are you open to buying stuff from online shops if you don't get locally?
Ans: I live in Akola city (Maharashtra) Online experience not good. Like to purchase components from Local shop or from Lamington Road, Mumbai (Only 8 hours journey distance from my city by train)

11. Anything else which you would like to say?