Good Backlit Kayboard

singh_dd93

Journeyman
Hi All,

I want to buy a good backlit keyboard with max budget of 2.5K . I am a programmer who works at night and for long hours. I would like the light color to be white preferably. I had bought "Genius Imperator Pro" from Amazon.in recently but they sent me Imperator for which I have initiated the return.
Genius Imperator Pro Expert Gaming Keyboard with: Amazon.in: Electronics

Kindly suggest me a good keyboard. Brand name doesnt matter but should be good.

Thanks

A

amit.tiger12

my suggestions...
0. LOGITECH KEYBOARD G105 (920-003373 - 920-003373 - )
1. RAZER KEYBOARD DEATHSTALKER ESSENTIAL (RZ03-01060100-R3M1 - RZ03-01060100-R3M1 - 879862008277 )
2. TT-ESPORTS KEYBOARD KNUCKER (KB-KNK008US - KB-KNK008US - )
3. CM STORM KEYBOARD MOUSE COMBO DEVASTATOR (MS2K-MB24 - MS2K-MB24 - )

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
+1 to Dragon War X Q2 Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo Keyboard - Dragon War : Flipkart.com

- - - Updated - - -

my suggestions...
0. LOGITECH KEYBOARD G105 (920-003373 - 920-003373 - )
1. RAZER KEYBOARD DEATHSTALKER ESSENTIAL (RZ03-01060100-R3M1 - RZ03-01060100-R3M1 - 879862008277 )
2. TT-ESPORTS KEYBOARD KNUCKER (KB-KNK008US - KB-KNK008US - )
3. CM STORM KEYBOARD MOUSE COMBO DEVASTATOR (MS2K-MB24 - MS2K-MB24 - )

3rd one isn't backlit, rest are over the OP's budget. :|

GhorMaanas

The Vagrant Seeker
i've had G510 earlier. this one had white illumination AFAIR. G105 may have it too. do check a vid or two. if buying a used one isn't an issue, place a WTB request for one. else, look for imperator pro on some other portal like ebay, flipkart, etc.

OP
S

singh_dd93

Journeyman
I guess I am limited to only 2 options:

Cooler Master Devastator USB Mouse & Keyboard: Buy Online @ Rs.2321/- | Snapdeal.com

Dragon War X Q2 Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Red and Black: Buy Online @ Rs.2092/- | Snapdeal.com

Which one of them should I buy. Also if other options are available you can suggest.