Dell inspiron one 24 5459 heavy flickering

Geekysam

Broken In
I have been using the above mentioned PC since nearly 4 yrs I frequently play games on it such as Gmod Half Life 2 Gta San Andreas call of duty mw 2 and 3 and Deus ex 1 revision mod and Deus ex 3 with out any issues how ever last night while playing Gmod my screen started flickering very badly now whenever I start the PC it starts ok for About 2 mins then it stars flickering again as time passes by the flickering gets even worse that I can’t see anything on screen below are some screenshots of the issue

Here you can see the flickering issue progressing badly in these pictures as time progresses in 2 mins the flickering begins in 4 mins I can’t see anything including my wallpaper

Here are my PC specs

• 8GB RAM
  • 1TB HDD
  • NVIDIA(R) GeForce 930M 4GB GDDR3
  • 23.8-inch FHD (1920x1080) Truelife LED-Backlit Touch Display
D9F36765-C125-499D-ABFB-1855C7BF3230.jpeg
0582AC15-F80E-4D50-B0A3-1A3A79B3902A.jpeg

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
930M is a laptop GPU and I'm not sure how your PC has it. Never heard of a 24" laptop as well. Try removing all display drivers via DDU and install latest ones from nvidia, intel and/or amd.
Post complete information along with screenshot of sensors in HwInfo64.

OP
Geekysam

Geekysam

Broken In
930M is a laptop GPU and I'm not sure how your PC has it. Never heard of a 24" laptop as well. Try removing all display drivers via DDU and install latest ones from nvidia, intel and/or amd.
Post complete information along with screenshot of sensors in HwInfo64.
I forgot to mention my PC is dell all in one PC, these kind of PCs are having all major parts in the monitor kind of like MAC computers also. What do you mean by screenshot of sensors ?

SaiyanGoku

kamehameha!!
I forgot to mention my PC is dell all in one PC, these kind of PCs are having all major parts in the monitor kind of like MAC computers also. What do you mean by screenshot of sensors ?
Ah, so that's an AIO.