hey guys....
as evrybody ready for Cchowk... Lets fix it... i guess let's stick on this thread only... As saRoman said.. i also havent checked my yahoo a/c since ages...
@saRoman::--

haan.. why will u get time to reply on this thread...busy with downloading... huh!!....

Whatever but u r coming for next meet rite..?? OTHERWISE...

ur gone.. heehehhe... ragad le.. ragad le... Till june its unlim download... after that u will

cry

... so take its advantage now...
@GA :- as u wanna know me at personal level...
1)am hostelite... originally from Jalgaon...SE I.T M.I.T
2)hobbies are Games (Strategic,Sports)... surfing(am surfing since last 7 yrs.) and gossiping ..hangin out... and etc.
3) my interests... if am not online am always doing some Keeda on my PC.. have crashed my hard-disk twice before.. hehe.

. have strong affininty towards computers..
4) in Computers interest me;; I like collecting video songs..wallpapers(Hollywood models, 3D , Assorted)... I also like fiddling with videos.. always encoding or decoding something or other..
5) on career point of view am planning for GRE after my engg.
I guess thats all from my side... lemme know about u....
@Avdhut :--- hey avdhut i dont think these guys will make something final..so i guess lets decide our next meet for sure...
@Mikey.... abe mikey dont cry so much..pracs ke bahane mat kar....tujhe kya farak padta hai... 5 ghante cafe me royega usse accha.. chal kahi ghoomenge...
chal bye then.. enough for now... fingers are also paining... :roll: :roll:
Cheers...
Dipen