1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

Airtel Vs Rapidshare Pls Help!!!

Discussion in 'Mobiles and Tablets' started by dinesh_mettur, Jan 5, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dinesh_mettur

    dinesh_mettur New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2006
    Messages:
    239
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    TamilNadu
    hi dudes am having SE k750i and am using mobile office to connect the net

    whenever am trying 2 downlaod any file from rapidshare it says that u r currently in downloading session try after 15 min, i even tried after 15 min
    i cant download

    i know this problem due to a common server to a state thats y !! but even am using hide ip platinum to hide my pc ip address but i cant download from Rapidshare !!!

    pls tel me any other way to download files from rapidshare using Airtel Mobile office isp ...
     
  2. dhan_shh

    dhan_shh Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2005
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chennai,India
    You can try this:go to-----------Tools-Internet Options-connections-select the required connection-settings-Proxy server-copy and paste the address and port from 'publicproxyservers' or similar sites.
    This may require sometime,we have to try trial and error of various combinations.Anyway, all the Best!
     
  3. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    get the proxies 4 proxy4free.com but the chances r very slim.. Btw @dhan_sh happy birthday dude :)
     
  4. dhan_shh

    dhan_shh Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2005
    Messages:
    512
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chennai,India
    ThanQ friend.
     
  5. soham

    soham New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Messages:
    432
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Jorhat, Assam.
    Try it during the morning hours. I too use mobile office and sometimes download from rapidshare during early hours.
     
  6. panacea_amc

    panacea_amc CBZ is better than Pulsar

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2006
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In FrOnT Of Ur MoNiToR!!
    hey, this is how i do it!!! no need to do "hit n trial" method...

    use this proggy = Surf Anonymous, search it in google coz i m not supposed to post links here!!!
    what this software does it has its own database as where to find free i.p. in the net: it then itself tests the proxies whether they r workin or not.....what u ve to do is copy the working proxy and port no. to ur browser settings as mentioned by Dhann_shh......happy downloading...
     
  7. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i ve tried that too panacea...and i doubt it ll work....
    even try hide ip platinum if u want to...
     
  8. ajayashish

    ajayashish Living to Succeed

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2006
    Messages:
    1,213
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    California, US
    it is just beacuse airtel uses same IP for all users...
     
  9. rollcage

    rollcage AMD user for 9 yrs!!

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2005
    Messages:
    921
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Delhi
    When I use Airtel GPRS, I cant login at a few sites, they say you are banned.
    even the wikipedia says you cant edit thjis entry. why is that.
    cust care people dont understand .. whats static ip.

    How can use the net freely with proxy?
     
  10. panacea_amc

    panacea_amc CBZ is better than Pulsar

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2006
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    In FrOnT Of Ur MoNiToR!!
    come on guys!!!! i have had the same problem and believe me i M DOWNLOADING now with this procedure......@pathinks: dont use Surf Anonymous to apply the freely available proxies to any any ".exe" file like ie, opera.....just only copy the working proxy to ur browser's settings...i m using Airtel GPRS and am having no probs using this technique

    @rcollage...u can browse without getting banned by da way as i have mentioned above....atleast have a try....it REALLY works!!!
     
  11. Pathik

    Pathik Google Bot

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2005
    Messages:
    9,747
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    @rollcage we hav a dynamic ip thats the same 4 all airtel gprs users. Try http://anonymouse.ws or gateway.oceanlake.com
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page