1. Hey Guest Did you know you can win an Honor 10 phone worth ₹33,000 and an additional ₹70,000 in paytm vouchers, just by replying to some threads and taking part in the discussions happening in the Honor Hub?

    What are you waiting for? Start commenting and start winning! Remember to read the instructions posted here.

    Dismiss Notice

Age Query and seeking ur suggestion

Discussion in 'Gamerz' started by usmayur, Mar 28, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. usmayur

    usmayur New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2004
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Ankleshwar
    I wanna know if there is a patch in AOE 2 conquerors by which v can increase no of players in a multiplayer game to more than 8. If yes, can u plz tell me site name?
    Also I want to try my hand on RPG. Can u plz tell me a good game (like gothic 2), which is moderately long, is set in medieval period (played with swords and bows, dragons and all kind of stuff).
    My PC is AMD 2400+
    768 MB DDR RAM
    Ge Force 1100 XT ultra
     
  2. siriusb

    siriusb New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2005
    Messages:
    1,171
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Chennai, India, Asia, the Earth, the Solar system,
    Dungeon seige 2 fits your descriptions.
     
  3. Darthvader

    Darthvader Back From Deathstar

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2005
    Messages:
    761
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Rome 233 B.C
    Ya Dungeon Siege II fits it nicely
    But if ya want something epic go for Oblivion
    Its just released
     
  4. OP
    OP
    usmayur

    usmayur New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2004
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Ankleshwar
    thnx , but my friend has Oblivion IV. It doesnt run smoothly on even 6600 GT and 768 MB RAM at medium settings. How can I expext to run it. Plz suggest those games which wud run on my PC
     
  5. MysticHalo

    MysticHalo Your Maker.

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2006
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    mumba][
    Yeah, there is a patch for AOE-2 conquerors that changes some attributes of various civilizations. Dunno abt increasing the no. of plyrs. coz i myself couldnt add that patch as i cant install AOE2 on XP !!!
    Dunno, whats the problem....but when i was upgrading to XP, it showed AOE@ would be uncompatible, so i removed it...and now i run a pirated version (that does not install,just copies the files) :twisted:

    Patch Link: http://download.microsoft.com/download/ageIIConquerers/Update/1.0c/W982KMe/EN-US/Age2XPatch.exe
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page