A Gaming LAPTOP around Rs.65,000

1) What is your budget?
Around 60,000...i can extend it to 65,000 max...

2) What size & weight consideration (if any) would you prefer?
Doesnt matter...a 15.6 inch will b heavier for sure...

3) What are the primary tasks will you be performing with this notebook?
I'll be using it for moderate gaming (like NFS,FIFA,WATCH DOGS,tomb raider,farcry,assassins creed,GTA series,etc) as well as for programming (i'm a Computer Science Engineering Student)

4) Are there any brands that you prefer or any you really don't like?
i want to go with Lenovo or HP....i'm avoiding dell,asus for the ULV processors..

5) Any typical configuration in your mind you're eying for ?
I want at-least a 4th gen i5(4200M) , still i7 4th gen(4702MQ/4700MQ) is preferred
Full HD preferable,bt i can sacrifice it as i cant expect everything in a 60k laptop...
8Gb ram,1TB HDD(5400rpm will do)....
A good graphics card(atleast 2GB Nvidia 740m/750m or better)
Touchscreen not required,JBl-beats audio are not really important..

6) Anything else you would like to say?

I've narrowed things down to these 3....

1. Lenovo IdeaPad Z510 (59-398016) [ At local market its 57k only...impressive package,having everything but low res. display ]

2. Lenovo Ideapad Y510P (59-389687) [ So far my favourite,love everything..its FULL HD,JBL speakers,Nvidia 750 GDDR5 graphics,n the ULTRABAY....getting it for juz 55k...but its intel core i5,will it last 4years?? ]

3. Hp envy 15-j048tx/j111tx [same specs as lenovo Z510,great looks,beats audio......getting it for 64k.....bt HP is known for heating issues n several others...will it serve my needs??]

My queries are..
a) is Lenovo ideapad Z510 worth buying ignoring the display?? and will it serve my needs ?? can it bear heavy usage??