2 months training which stream?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shloeb

In the zone
I am doing B.tech in Computer Science & Engineering. I am in 4th semester. After 4th sem i have a 2 months training coming up. What do u think is the best stream so that it will be good for my career. I am also planning to do M.S in US after i complete my bachelors here. So according to this suggest me suitably. Which stream has a good scope in India as well as abroad. Thanks in advance. :) Sorry if i post this in wrong section.

OP
Shloeb

Shloeb

In the zone
I am thinking of doing something in networking. Or should i go for programming? What do u think. As u can see m in dilemma. So can u please suggest me the appropriate field?

dheeraj_kumar

Legen-wait for it-dary!
Well, whats appropriate for me may not be for you. You have to choose what you like and what you are interested in, not what I like. Try to learn .net technologies if you are into the microsoft stream, or java in the sun's stream, or linux and bash programming in the open-source stream.

OP
Shloeb

Shloeb

In the zone
I didn't want the area to be more complex than i can handle. Thats why i was asking. Anyways thanks.

Plasma_Snake

Indidiot