Why geeks r the best boyfriends :D

xbonez

NP : Crysis
don't worry. me and napster are in school so nothing's gonna happen too serious. plus there's no way we're gonna get caught unless one of our teachers is on this fourm

koolbluez

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
^^^^ tea-cha in this forum.... how many school tea-chas r there in this forum, please identify urselves out :D

casanova

The Frozen Nova
Most of the teachers are teachers becoz they don't know anything. I have hardly seen a few intelligent teachers.

Professors: 1% chance still there.
Teachers: 0%

I was a trainer before :D . BTW I was really surprised when my students wished me "Happy Teachers Day" :)) I never expected that to happen in my life :p

piyush gupta

teachers on tech forum....

Joke of millenium

i never seen any of my teacher except orkut..yahoo Msg...gmail....

and proffesors...

some censored.....

afik i know there many girls(that's what rabooo said so ) also on the forum is my to be gf ;) but she rarely visits the forum...

oh yes i think infra is referring to lil jinx i suppose

ilugd

Beware of the innocent
girls or boys, does it matter yaar... Can we get back to the topic? It was more interesting. So xbonez and napster, any luck at your school? any proposals yet?

:-D

hmm... the thread has progressed so much.. btw yea there are many gals on this forum...well hidden... and dont disclose their names... else their inbox might be flowing wit friend requests the next day.. :D

ilugd

Beware of the innocent
however, it is interesting to see the reaction from some of them... ;-)
It is fun to goad them on sometimes. But most of them ignore their inboxes now. :-D

enticer86

Stay Silent!
ilugd said:
however, it is interesting to see the reaction from some of them... ;-)
It is fun to goad them on sometimes. But most of them ignore their inboxes now. :-D
dont worry bro a time wud come when they wudnt b able to find out how to clean up thr inboxes... n tring tring...
pick up the fone :p

xbonez

NP : Crysis
its such a shame that gals feel the need to disguise themselves on this forum. are we guys so starved ki ladki dikh gai to inbox bhar diya...
i've seen so many tech & other forums where girls proudly prowl around. in fact, my fave forum's admin is a gal!!!

@ilugd : no school today (janmashtami) and tomorrow (teacher's day). will put it up on thu... though since we won't be disclosing our identity, we can't expect any proposals :( (not that if we had disclosed ourselves, gals would have running to us :)) )

enticer86

Stay Silent!
xbonez said:
are we guys so starved ki ladki dikh gai to inbox bhar diya...
hawwwwwwwwwwji shame shame :D
lol
we r those types ki best offer on Computer or software or anythin lik tht dikha to inbox bhar diya

hailgautam

WE do have a teacher on the forum... he is from goa and teaches medicine (aka doctor) ... not able to remember his name though...

~Lil JinX~

*Basket Case*
its such a shame that gals feel the need to disguise themselves on this forum. are we guys so starved ki ladki dikh gai to inbox bhar diya...
i've seen so many tech & other forums where girls proudly prowl around. in fact, my fave forum's admin is a gal!!!

Well, its not really a "disguise". Many don't feel the need to point out the fact that they're female. What difference does it make? We also like clean inboxes.

koolbluez

koolbluez

Šupər♂ - 超人
hmm... good point there.. lil1... hey what's with the new avtar.. is that an OhShit button :D but i liked the ol one...

Sach me yaar .... itna bhi kya marna ladkiyo ke peeche jo unhe DIGIT FORUM pe bhi chhup ke rehna pade ...........its nt fair na ...........

ilugd

Beware of the innocent
LOL. wonderful thread. Makes my day. :-? or night, whatever. liljinx is right. Does it make a difference?
and yes, her old avatar was better.