Urban Terror Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
Urban Terror v4.1 Help

I had never played any game online..yes..u sound correct...
This is my first game that I am going to play online with my brother and u all...

1. Plz guide me How to setup a server;How to join server;what to do to play online etc etc beacuse I am a total newbie in online gaming...
    Note:- I don't have Quake III and I am using UT 4.1 which runs without Quake III so give me instruction in this topic (i.e how to blah blah without Quake III)..

2. I am looking for Offline practice so that I can beat my brother and u all is there any way by which I can get that facility in the game ?

3. What will be the Bandwith Usage if I play an hour ?

4. What is the Minimum Internet Connection Speed to play this game ..?

Last edited:

The Conqueror

Elevating Humanity
Re: Urban Terror Online Help.

You could have asked in Urban Terror Thread ?
Anyways I can help you if you want to play COD4,NFS Most Wanted or GRID Online :)

OP
Krazzy Warrior

Krazzy Warrior

"Aal Izz Well"
any one plzz reply......................

plz replyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

help...*s269.photobucket.com/albums/jj44/visio159/Unismilies/101large.png

Last edited:

ico

Super Moderator
Staff member
Urban Terror v4.1 Help

I had never played any game online..yes..u sound correct...
This is my first game that I am going to play online with my brother and u all...
Plz guide me How to setup a server;How to join server;what to do to play online etc etc beacuse I am a total newbie in online gaming...
Note:- I don't have Quake III and I am using UT 4.1 which runs without Quake III so give me instruction in this topic (i.e how to blah blah without Quake III)..