Ryzen 5 1600 build for 50,000 Rupees. Help a newbie!

TanveeK

Right off the assembly line
1. What is the purpose of the computer? What all applications and games are you going to run? (Stupid answers like 'gaming' or 'office work' will not work. Be exact. Which games? Which applications? Avoid the word 'et cetera.')

Ans: Video editing & Gaming. I'm not a professional editor but I create content on Youtube. I use premiere pro, photoshop, illustrator and after effects. I don't care about 4k editing, though if I can manage it within my budget, well and good.

I don't play many AAA titles and I'll be happy if I can play them at medium settings. I'm also interested in recording gameplay videos and putting them up on my YT channel. So I would expect the P to handle this workload.

2. What is your overall budget? If you can extend a bit for a more balanced configuration, then mention this too.

Ans: 50,000. Please suggest something within this budget but if it becomes absolute necessary to extend it by 2000-3000 I may be able to do so.

3. Planning to overclock?
Ans: No

4. Which Operating System are you planning to use?
Ans: Windows 10 64 bit

5. How much hard drive space is needed?
Ans: 1 tb at least

6. Do you want to buy a monitor? If yes, please mention which screen size and resolution do you want. If you already have a monitor and want to reuse it, again mention the size and resolution of monitor you have.
Ans: Yes. Bigger the better (Though I would prefer brand name over screen size), Please suggest something which will suit my content creation and gaming needs.

7. Which components you DON'T want to buy or which components you already have and plan on reusing?
Ans: Mouse and Keyboard

8. When are you planning to buy the system?
Ans: As soon as possible

9. Have you ever built a desktop before or will this be done by an assembler?
Ans: Never built a desktop before and I'm planning to do it on my own.