Oye ! PHPnuke & forum Help needed

Discussion in 'Internet & WWW' started by sr_ultimate, Nov 25, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. sr_ultimate

    sr_ultimate New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Suspense
    First of all - I aint no pro in PHP :roll: !

    I got a PHPnuke site & a phpBBforum . But forum in Nuke has got a lil trouble so now ..
    I want to link both forum and :arrow: PHPnuke! That is both should share the same users :!: Is it possible . if it is is it possible for MEEE!! :?:
     
  2. ironcross77

    ironcross77 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    India
    i think you can . just visit phpbhacks and search phpbb postnuke integration
     
  3. freshseasons

    freshseasons King of my own Castle

    Joined:
    May 7, 2004
    Messages:
    1,407
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    EVERYWHERE
    This will help you
    Best luck
    The source : http://nukemods.nukecops.com
    Best luck
     
  4. OP
    OP
    sr_ultimate

    sr_ultimate New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Suspense
    thnx to both of you


    @freshseasons thnx for the reply but if I am not wrong u specified this for 2 PHPnuke site`s to have same . Right ?
     
  5. go4inet

    go4inet New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Messages:
    300
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Chennai
    And you can also manuallly code them. Creating tables under MySql using phpmyadmin and combining them both and use it.

    Deep is also a good person who can advice you on this :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page