microsoft midtown madness 3

Discussion in 'Gamerz' started by jasukalbaguncle, Feb 10, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jasukalbaguncle

    jasukalbaguncle New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2006
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Where Sachin kalbag uncle live
    y didn't microsoft release the game for PC.midtown madness was my first game on the pc. :D x box sux
     
  2. mohit

    mohit The Hardware Labs

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2005
    Messages:
    1,546
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Raipur, India.
    please email ms about this instead of starting a new thread man.
     
  3. Nemesis

    Nemesis New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2004
    Messages:
    1,634
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New York
    I think I'll let this one run for the time being.
     
  4. vmp_vivek

    vmp_vivek Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2005
    Messages:
    405
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    City 17
    No buddy, racing games on consoles rocks ! :D Eg. NFS Most Wanted. 8) :)
     
  5. coolendra

    coolendra Neil is Here...

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2005
    Messages:
    392
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    LALA LAND
    dude have u played NFS MW in a PC wth a 6800GT ????

    nothing can match a PC ...

    wat say ??
     
  6. tarey_g

    tarey_g Hanging, since 2004..

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2004
    Messages:
    3,360
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    hanging..
    @coolendra ,very true

    I played NFSMW on my PC with a dual shock controller , beats the console in every way .
     
  7. moshel

    moshel New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2004
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    i played NFSMW both on the PS2 and on the PC but i liked playing on the pc more, even graphics wise my old card FX5200 128 mb and the current 6200 256 mb give me a better output than the same game in PS2
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page