Logitech G300 Budget Gaming Mouse Review

gizmo96

Broken In
Hi Everyone, I am new to Thinkdigit Forums.This is my first Review on this Forum.I received a Review unit of Logitech G300 Gaming Mouse from Logitech.Its a budget gaming mouse priced at INR 1500.It offers a lot of features like 9 programmable Buttons,3 profiles on the onboard memory etc.So,I am writing a full review of this mouse Today.

1.Packaging
IMG-20130406-WA0007.jpg IMG-20130406-WA0018.jpg
The Packaging of the mouse is simple.On the front of the box,You get the mouse itself and a few of its key features.The back of the box explains this features in detail.Inside the box,You get the G300 Mouse itself and a user manual

2.The Mouse

IMG-20130406-WA0016.jpg