or if not
Is there any other way to do THIS ?
vishal_bhatia87 said:imprince said:hi
friends i want to know
IS there any software which converts voice into text file
if yes thn plz tell mee
or if not
Is there any other way to do THIS ?
Yes there is way, Play it in a media player. Take a copy pencil and note down what you hear. I think no other way.
vishal_bhatia87 said:First of all I know how intelligent Iam even I dont want to show it to you. Secondly if you think you are more intelligent than everybody So why you asking for help here. I was kidding and you taken that seriously. Chill out and think again! Everybody has the right to express what they want to. You quated only one line! You havent read the next line:you can search at softpedia.com May be your destiny and luck are with you Well now Iam writing it in bold, Hope your week eyes will see it.
kalpik said:Whats wrong wid u imprince dude?? vishal_bhatia87 here is just expressing his views! Even i find ur question *very* funny! (No harm meant! not starting a flame war over here!)
Regards,
Kalpik
If we can't joke with our friends, So where? Friend don't get upset.imprince said:kalpik said:Whats wrong wid u imprince dude?? vishal_bhatia87 here is just expressing his views! Even i find ur question *very* funny! (No harm meant! not starting a flame war over here!)
Regards,
Kalpik
oh My question is FUNNY ? so listen man ,,
so plz close this thinkdigit forum .... Agar jahan pe questions karne ka yeh reply milta hai to , what is da use of it ?
i think in this word nothing is impossible ,
mera kisi ko hurt karne ka koi irada nahi hai , but im very upset to see that
YOU FIND MY QUESTION VERY FUNNY
great