Download accelerator sucks..

rajesh_nk22

I m using download accelerator for long time, but now I find, whenever we click on any download link, Download accelerator window with save etc options appears after long time.

Are there any better download accelerators with no fear of being this application as spyware,adware etc.

karnivore

in your face..
What about IDM, guys. Am downloading from RS using IDM. Not that it is of any extra help as far as RS is concerned, but still........

slugger

ssk_the_gr8 said:
FDM also supports RS

RS matlab Rapidshare kya????
highly unlikely. till a year back yes it did support single downloads throught FDM, but not since then
now when i tried doing it, all i got was a 1KB file with proper file name and ext but 1KB. so i had 2 use [and still] use the default browser download client

boosters

Best one is Internet Download Manager, i just purchased a this software, what a speed amazing like a Cheetah :D

ssk_the_gr8

Make Way the LORD is Here
boosters said:
Best one is Internet Download Manager, i just purchased a this software, what a speed amazing like a Cheetah :D

arrey mearey bhai
why do u suggest only shareware stuff. why dont u suggest freeware. ?
plz dont blatantly advertise mate:!: